Kansas Medical Group Management Association

Board of Directors

Officers

President

Scott R. Focke
Citizens Medical Center
310 E. College Dr.
Colby, KS 67701
(785) 462-6184
sfocke@nwkshealthcare.com

President-Elect

Glenda Martinez
Ridgewood Surgery and Endoscopy Center
4013 N. Ridge Rd. Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67205
(316) 768-4220
gmartinez@ridgewoodsc.com

1st Vice-President

Suzanne Foerschler
COMCARE PA
311 N. Mill; PO Box 260
Minneapolis, KS 67457
(785) 392-3812
sfoerschle@srhc.com

2nd Vice-President

Jill Jones
UKSM-W Medical Practice Association
1010 N. Kansas Ave., Ste. 3049
Wichita, KS  67214
(316) 293-3492
jjones40@kumc.edu

Secretary

Belinda Mahoney

Hutchinson Clinic, PA
2101 N. Waldron
Hutchinson, KS 67502
(620) 669-2644
mahoneyb@hutchclinic.com

Treasurer

Denise McPheron
Ottawa Family Physicians, Chtd.
1418 South Main, Suite #5
Ottawa, KS 66067
(785) 242-1620
ofpdenise@yahoo.com

Past President

Duane A. Wedel
McPherson Hospital
1000 Hospital Drive
McPherson, KS 67460
(620) 241-2251, Ext. 144
duanew@mcphersonhospital.org

Focus Group Chairs

Insurance

Karla Dickerson
Salina Urology Associates
501 S. Santa Fe, Suite 380
Salina, KS  67401
(785) 827-9635
karla@salinaurology.com

Kansas Assn. of Rural Health Clinics

Shirley Lynn Gamble
Sterling Medical Center
239 N Broadway
Sterling, KS 67579
(620) 278-2123
sgamble@rch-lyons.com

Membership

Stacey L. Berndt
Lincoln Center OB-GYN, PA
800 SW Lincoln
Topeka, KS 66606-
(785) 231-0617
sberndt@lincolncenterobgyn.com

MGMA/ACMPE Liaison

Tracy A. Bird
Medical Practice Advisors, LLC
27243 W 231
Spring Hill,  KS 66083
(913) 856-0181
tbird@medicalpracticeadvisors.com

Technology

Aaron Ryan
UKSM W Medical Practice Assoc
1010 N Kansas
Wichita, KS 67214
(316) 293-2620
aryan3@kumc.edu