Kansas Medical Group Management Association

Board of Directors

Officers

President

Suzanne Foerschler
COMCARE PA
311 N. Mill; PO Box 260
Minneapolis, KS 67457
(785) 392-3812
sfoerschle@srhc.com

President-Elect

Jill Jones
UKSM-W Medical Practice Association
1010 N. Kansas Ave., Ste. 3049
Wichita, KS  67214
(316) 293-3492
jjones40@kumc.edu

1st Vice-President

Denise McPheron
Ottawa Family Physicians, Chtd.
1418 South Main, Suite #5
Ottawa, KS 66067
(785) 242-1620
ofpdenise@yahoo.com

2nd Vice-President

Abbi Schoenhofer
Wichita Anesthesia Chartered
8080 E. Central Ave. Ste. 250
Wichita, KS 67206
316-686-7327
aschoenhofer@wacanes.com

Secretary

Michelle Hershberger
Wichita Nephrology Group, PA
818 N. Emporia, Suite 310
Wichita, KS  67214
(316) 494-4912
mhershberger@wngpa.com

Treasurer

Dee Nolting
Kansas Gastroenterology
3121 N. Webb Road, Suite 101
Wichita, KS  67226
(316) 261-3130
dee_nolting@ksgastro.com

Past President

Glenda Martinez
Ridgewood Surgery and Endoscopy Center
4013 N. Ridge Rd. Suite 100
Wichita, KS  67205
(316) 768-4220
gmartinez@ridgewoodsc.com

 

Focus Group Chairs

Insurance

Lynda Farwell
Stormont Vail Regioinal Health Care
901 Garfield
Topeka, KS  66608
(785) 270-0711
lfarwell@stormontvail.org

 

Kansas Assn. of Rural Health Clinics

Roxanne Schottel
Washington County Hospital
304 E. 3rd Street
Washington, KS  66968
(785) 325-2211
rschottel@bluevalley.net

Membership

Stacey L. Berndt
Lincoln Center OB-GYN, PA
800 SW Lincoln
Topeka, KS 66606-
(785) 231-0617
sberndt@lincolncenterobgyn.com

MGMA/ACMPE Liaison

Tracy A. Bird
Medical Practice Advisors, LLC
27243 W 231
Spring Hill,  KS 66083
(913) 856-0181
tbird@medicalpracticeadvisors.com

Technology

John Pedersen
Central Plains Eye MDs
7717 E. 29th St. N
Wichita, KS 67226-3443
(316) 712-4988
pm@centralplainseye.com

X

X